Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke the Evangelist Brinnington
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 6th September 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 20th September 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 26th September 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 27th September 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.