Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke the Evangelist Brinnington
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 28th June 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls