Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke the Evangelist Brinnington
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
12:00Midweek GroupCome the the Parish Centre for soup, sandwich and a chat
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
12:00Midweek GroupCome the the Parish Centre for soup, sandwich and a chat
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
12:00Midweek GroupCome the the Parish Centre for soup, sandwich and a chat
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
12:00Midweek GroupCome the the Parish Centre for soup, sandwich and a chat
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 30th May 2017 17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
12:00Midweek GroupCome the the Parish Centre for soup, sandwich and a chat