Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke the Evangelist Brinnington
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls