Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Luke the Evangelist Brinnington
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionAll are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers GroupThis meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming WorldContact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Weekly Drop-inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00Weekly drop inCome and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls