Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 4th September 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 6th September 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 11th September 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 13th September 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 18th September 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 25th September 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 27th September 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
<< August 2018