Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 5th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 7th August 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 12th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 14th August 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 19th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 21st August 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 26th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 28th August 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
<< July 2018