Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 5th June 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 10th June 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 12th June 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 17th June 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 19th June 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 24th June 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 26th June 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
<< May 2018