Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 4th March 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 11th March 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 18th March 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Sunday 25th March 201810:00Holy Communion
All are welcome to join us for our weekly Communion Service. This now takes place in our temporary chapel in the Parish Centre.
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30Parents, Carers & Toddlers Group
This meets each week in the Parish Centre
17:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
19:00Slimming World
Contact Pam on 07971 779034 for more information
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Weekly Drop-in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Weekly drop in
Come and enjoy the morning in the Parish Centre. There are refreshments and a variety of stalls
<< February 2018